Contact UsContact

For more information about The Plymouth Rock Club, or to become a member of the club, please contact us using the details below:


President - David Singleton

Chairman - David McVey

Secretary - Sarah Harvey & Lisa Marie-Walkden

Treasurer - Jon Grubb

Yearbook - Committee 

Website - Jon Kemp

For further information about becoming a member, please visit the following page: Join the Club

Send us a message

Fields marked * are required.